Uttar Pradesh assembly election fragment-1: All you wish know

Balloting for the first fragment of suppose elections will originate on Thursday, with polling scheduled to settle on location in Uttar Pradesh’s 58 assembly seats spread all the plan in which thru 11 districts. This fragment will duvet the Jat-dominated belt of western UP the set farmers had participated actively in the lag in opposition to the Centre’s three agri legal guidelines. This time round Samajwadi Birthday celebration has teamed up with Rashtriya Lok Dal, hoping to toughen upon its 2017 tally of upright two in the farmer belt. BSP had additionally bagged two seats in the old elections. The districts the set the elections will be held are Shamli, Hapur, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Muzaffarnagar, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Bulandshahr, Aligarh, Mathura and Agra.



Sardhana: BJP‘s hardline leader and two-time MLA Sangeet Singh Som vs SP’s Atul Pradhan

Gautam Buddha Nagar (Noida): BJP’s Pankaj Singh (sitting MLA) vs Pankhuri Pathak of INC

Kairana: SP’s Nahid Hasan (sitting MLA) vs BJP MLA’s daughter Mriganka Singh

Mathura: Shrikant Sharma (BJP sitting MLA) vs INC’s Pradeep Mathur (sitting MLA) vs SP’s Davendra Agrawal

Thana Bhawan: Two-time winner Suresh Kumar of BJP vs RLD’s Ashraf Ali Khan

(Purchase your total Enterprise Recordsdata, Breaking Recordsdata Events and Newest Recordsdata Updates on The Economic Instances.)

Fetch The Economic Instances Recordsdata App to web Day after day Market Updates & Stay Enterprise Recordsdata.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button