On Academics’ Day 2022, Prez Murmu to confer National Awards to 46 lecturers; corpulent checklist right here | Files

Last Updated:

President Droupadi Murmu will confer the ‘National Awards to Academics 2022’ to 46 selected awardees on the occasion of Teacher’s Day; Study the checklist right here.

Teacher's Day

Image: PTI/ANI

In a notify to honour the queer contribution of one of the most finest lecturers within the nation, President Droupadi Murmu will confer the ‘National Awards to Academics 2022’ to 46 selected awardees on the occasion of Teacher’s Day or Shishak Parv on September 5.

In accordance to the Ministry of Training, the match will possible be held at Vigyan Bhawan in New Delhi at 11 am. It has been launched that 46 lecturers accumulate been selected from all around the nation for the distinction. The chosen lecturers are from states in conjunction with Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab, Maharashtra and Telangana amongst varied areas.

The ‘National Awards for lecturers 2022’ will possible be given to lecturers who, by their dedication and labor accumulate enriched the lives of students by bettering the standard of faculty education. 

Here’s a checklist of lecturers who will receive the ‘National Awards for lecturers 2022’ 

  1. Anju Dahiya, Lecturer, Govt S Sec College Barwasni, District – Sonipat (Haryana)
  2. Yudhveer, JBT Incharge of the College, GPS Anoga, District – Chamba (Himachal Pradesh)
  3. Virender Kumar, Teacher, GSSS Dharogra, District – Shimla (Himachal Pradesh)
  4. Harpreet Singh, Head Teacher, Govt. Main Trim College Bihla, District – Barnala (Punjab)
  5. Arun Kumar Garg, Primary, GMSS Datewas, District – Mansa (Punjab)
  6. Rajni Sharma, Teacher, Nigam Pratibha Vidyalaya, District – North West Delhi (Delhi)
  7. Kaustubh Chandra Joshi, Primary, SDS GIC Pratappur-Chakaluwa, District – Nainital (Uttarakhand)
  8. Seema Rani, Primary, Authorities Senior Secondary College – Dhanas – Chandigarh (UT), District – Chandigarh (Chandigarh)
  9. Sunita, Teacher, GSSS Badhir Bikaner, District – Bikaner (Rajasthan)
  10. Durga Ram Muwal, Teacher, Authorities Upper Main College Pargiyapada, District – Udaipur (Rajasthan)
  11. Maria Murena Miranda, Primary, Authorities High College Morpirla, District – South Goa (Goa)
  12. Umesh Bharatbhai Vala, Teacher, Saint Mary College Rajkot, District – Rajkot (Gujarat)
  13. Neeraj Saxena, Teacher, Govt Main College Salegarh, District – Raisen (Madhya Pradesh)
  14. Om Prakash Patidar, Lecturer, Govt. Excellence Increased Secondary College Shajapur, District – Shajapur (Madhya Pradesh)
  15. Mamta Ahar, Assistant Teacher, Govt Main College P Sakharam Dubey, District – Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
  16. Kavita Sanghvi, Primary, Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial College, District – Mumbai (Maharashtra)
  17. Iswar Chandra Nayak, Teacher, Authorities Upper Main College Kanapur, District – Puri (Odisha)
  18. Buddhadev Dutta, Teacher, Joypur Main College, District – Bankura (West Bengal)
  19. Javid Ahmed Reasonably, Primary, Authorities Boys Increased Secondary College Baramulla, District – Baramula (Jammu And Kashmir)
  20. Mohd Jabir, Teacher, Authorities Heart College Karith, District – Kargil (Ladakh)
  21. Khursheed Ahmad, Teacher, Composite College Sahawa, District – Deoria (Uttar Pradesh)
  22. Saurabh Suman, Teacher, Lalit Narayan Laxmi Narayan Mission Ladies High College, District – Supaul (Bihar)
  23. Nishi Kumari, Teacher, Mahadev Increased Secondary College, District – Patna (Bihar)
  24. Amit Kumar, Teacher, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Theog, District – Shimla (Himachal Pradesh)
  25. Sidharth Yonzone, Primary, Eklavya Mannequin Residential College, District – Gyalshing, Eklavya Mannequin Residential College
  26. Jainus Jacob, Teacher, Kendriya Vidyalaya Thrissur, District – Thrissur, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
  27. G Ponsankari , Teacher, Kendriya Vidyalaya Tumakuru, District – Tumakuru, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
  28. Umesh T P, Teacher, GLPS Amruthapura, District – Chitradurga (Karnataka)
  29. Mimi Yhoshii, Head Teacher, GMS Officers Hill, District – Kohima (Nagaland)
  30. Nongmaithem Gautam Singh, Teacher, Japanese Superb High College, District – Imphal East (Manipur)
  31. Mala Jigdal Dorjee, Primary, Standard Senior Secondary College, District – Gangtok (Sikkim)
  32. Gamchi Timre R. Marak, Head Teacher, Educere Increased Secondary College, District – East Garo Hills (Meghalaya)
  33. Santosh Nath, Performing Head Teacher, South Mirzapur High College, District – South Tripura (Tripura)
  34. Meenakshi Goswami, Primary, CNS Increased Secondary College, District – Sonitpur (Assam)
  35. Shipra , Teacher, Tata Staff Union High College Kadma, District – East Singhbum (Jharkhand)
  36. Dr Ravi Aruna, Teacher, Asnra Zilla Parishad High College Kanuru, District – Krishna (Andhra Pradesh)
  37. T N Sridhar, Teacher, Zilla Parishad High College, District – Mahbubnagar (Telangana)
  38. Kandala Ramaiah, Teacher, ZP High College Abbapur, District – Mulugu (Telangana)
  39. Sunitha Rao, Primary, Delhi Public College Nacharam, District – Medchal Malkajgiri (Telangana /Central Board of Secondary Training)
  40. Vandna Shahi, Primary, BCM College, District – Ludhiana (Punjab / Central Board of Secondary Training)
  41. Ramachandran Sufficient, Teacher, Panchayat Union Main College Keelambal, District – Ramanathapuram (Tamil Nadu)
  42. Shashikant Sambhajirao Kulthe, Teacher, Zilla Parishad Main College Damunaiktanda Tqgeorai, District – Beed (Maharashtra)
  43. Somnath Waman Walke, Teacher, ZPCPS Pargaon Jogeshwari, District – Beed (Maharashtra)
  44. Aravindaraja D, Teacher, Artchouna Soupraya Naikar Authorities High College Mudaliarpet, District – Pondicherry (Puducherry)
  45. Pradeep Negi, Lecturer, Govt. Inter Collage BHEL, District – Hardwar (Uttarakhand)
  46. Ranjan Kumar Biswas, PSRT, GSSS Bambooflat, District – South Andamans, (Working with visually impaired students) (Andaman and Nicobar Island)

In accordance to ANI multimedia files company, the Ministry of Training has been organising a feature at Vigyan Bhawan on September 5 yearly to confer the awards to the finest lecturers within the nation. The lecturers accumulate been selected by a rigorous clear and online three-stage option direction of.

PM Modi to construct up interaction with winners of ‘National Awards to Academics 2022′

In the meantime, Top Minister Narendra Modi will later interact with the winners of ‘National Awards to Academics 2022′ at his scheme at 4.30 pm on the occasion of Academics’ Day.

Severely, the day is conception of as Teacher’s Day all around the nation in reminiscence of aged President Dr. S Radhakrishnan, a thinker-author and India’s second President who turned into born on September 5, 1888. The custom to construct up an wonderful time Teacher’s Day began in 1962 to honour the aged President and your complete lecturers all around the nation. 

Related Articles

Back to top button