LSG vs KKR Dream11 Prediction IPL 2022: Playing XI news, narrative tips and pitch checklist

Lucknow Dapper Giants (LSG) will lock horns in opposition to the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in Match 53 of the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) on Saturday. The sport is scheduled to launch reside at 7: 30 PM IST on Could per chance per chance also 7, from the Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium, in Pune. LSG are currently second within the IPL 2022 capabilities table with 14 capabilities, four capabilities clear of fifth-placed Delhi Capitals.

On the varied hand, KKR are languishing in eighth dwelling with eight capabilities, four capabilities within the support of fourth-placed Royal Challengers Bangalore. Sooner than what guarantees to be an exhilarating game, here is a ogle on the pitch checklist and our LSG vs KKR Dream11 prediction.

LSG vs KKR narrative tips: Pitch checklist

Quite a lot of the pitches on the Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium in Pune own been batting-friendly. Nonetheless, spinners own gotten some support on these wickets because they are made up of sad soil. Whereas most groups own looked to field first on this wicket, because it appears, lots of the groups that own chosen to bat first at this stadium own gained the match. Attributable to this fact, this will likely be curious to search what captains would shield terminate to attain if they own been to take the toss.

LSG vs KKR Dream11 prediction: Crew 1

Wicket-keeper: KL Rahul (C), Quinton de Kock

Batters: Marcus Stoinis, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana

All-rounders: Jason Holder, Andre Russell (VC), Sunil Narine

Bowlers: Umesh Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Dushmantha Chameera

LSG vs KKR Dream11 prediction: Crew 2

Wicket-keeper: KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock

Batters: Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana

All-rounders: Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Andre Russell

Bowlers: Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Dushmantha Chameera

LSG vs KKR: Full squads

Lucknow Dapper Giants: Quinton de Kock (w), KL Rahul (c), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Manish Pandey, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Kyle Mayers, Evin Lewis, Ankit Rajpoot, Andrew Tye, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav

Kolkata Knight Riders: Aaron Finch, Baba Indrajith (w), Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Pat Cummins, Sam Billings, Venkatesh Iyer, Varun Chakaravarthy, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Nabi, Sheldon Jackson, Chamika Karunaratne, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Harshit Rana

Related Articles

Back to top button