‘Folks will recount lesson’: Mallikarjun Kharge’s dig at PM Modi, assures Congress victory | India News

Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge on Tuesday launched a series of attacks on the BJP for the duration of a public rally in poll-certain Nagaland’s Chumoukedima. The senior Congress chief stated the saffron occasion and its allies had looted the boom. Taking a dig at Top Minister Narendra Modi, Kharge stated that folks will recount the BJP lesson in 2024 as on one side they talk of Democracy and the Structure but on the different side, all acts of the occasion are undemocratic. He claimed that a Congress-led alliance will fabricate the authorities adding that talks are going on with other parties.

Folks will recount you lesson (PM Modi) in 2024: Mallikarjun Kharge

“For the closing 20 years, Nationalist Democratic Progressive Birthday party (NDPP) and BJP looted Nagaland. It’s high time that the of us salvage justice and a authorities that works for the of us,” Kharge stated.

He added, “Folks will recount you a lesson (PM Modi) in 2024, alliance authorities will come in Centre, Congress will lead. We’re talking with other parties otherwise democracy and the structure will high-tail. We’re sharing our views on how to purchase 2024”.

The Congress president extra attacked the saffron occasion alleging that they attach stress on the MLAs and formed the authorities in 6-7 states.

“Our Karnataka had a plump majority, but they [BJP] bought 17-18 MLAs and asked them to resign and formed the authorities. You spend Madhya Pradesh, Goa, Manipur, Uttarakhand, in all places in the role they pressurize,” the Congress chief stated.

Nagaland Assembly Elections 

In Nagaland, the polls for 60 Assembly seats in a single allotment will be held on February 27 and the counting of votes will spend role on March 2. The BJP has already opened up its myth within the Deliver sooner than the polls as the occasion candidate Kazheto Kinimi won from the Akuluto seat uncontested after the Congress candidate withdrew his candidature.

After the withdrawal of candidature by Khekashe Sumi, the Nagaland Assembly elections will glance a whole of 183 candidates, within the fray.

The candidates vying for the Deliver polls consist of 20 from BJP, CPI (1), INC (23), NCP (12), NPP (12), NDPP (40), NPF (22), RPP (1), JD (U) (7), LJP (Ram Vilas) (15), RPI (Athawale) (9), RJD (3), and Self ample (19). The sequence of electors within the Deliver stands at 13,17,632, out of which 661489 are male electors, and 656143 are female.  

Related Articles

Back to top button