Congress president Sonia Gandhi kinds 3 groups to chart avenue forward for celebration

To chart the Congress‘ future route, its chief Sonia Gandhi on Tuesday fashioned three groups — on political affairs for steering on key problems, Task Drive-2024 to implement the Udaipur ‘Nav Sankalp’ declaration and yet another to coordinate the October 2 ‘Bharat Jodo Yatra’. Whereas Rahul Gandhi and two prominent contributors of the G23 — Ghulam Nabi Azad and Anand Sharma — are part of the political affairs crew, senior leaders P Chidambaram and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra are contributors of the Task Drive-2024.

G-23 is a crew of dissenting Congress leaders who beget demanded an organisational overhaul.

Sonia Gandhi has additionally space up yet another crew to coordinate the ‘Bharat Jodo Yatra’ deliberate from Kanyakumari to Kashmir from Gandhi Jayanti.

“Following the Udaipur Nav Sankalp Shivir, the Congress president has constituted a Political Affairs Community that shall be presided over by her, a Task-Drive-2024 and a Central Planning Community for the coordination of the “Bharat Jodo Yatra”, an unswerving communique from the celebration talked about.

The Political Affairs Community, headed by Sonia Gandhi, includes Rahul Gandhi, Mallikarjun Kharge, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Ambika Soni, Digvijaya Singh, Anand Sharma, Okay C Venugopal and Jitendra Singh.

The contributors of the Task Drive-2024 are P Chidambaram, Mukul Wasnik, Jairam Ramesh, Okay C Venugopal, Ajay Maken, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Randeep Singh Surjewala and Sunil Kanugolu.

“Every member of the Task Drive will be assigned explicit responsibilities related to organization, communications and media, outreach, finance and election Administration.

“They shall beget designated groups which can well well even additionally be notified therefore,” the tell talked about, adding the Task Drive will additionally apply up on the Udaipur Nav Sankalp declaration.

The Central Planning Community for the Coordination of the ‘Bharat Jodo Yatra’ entails Digvijaya Singh, Sachin Pilot, Shashi Tharoor, Ravneet Singh Bittu, Okay J George, Jothi Mani, Pradyut Bordoloi, Jitu Patwari and Saleem Ahmed.

All contributors of the task force and all heads of the Congress’ frontal organisations shall be ex officio contributors of the central crew, the tell talked about.

(Salvage the total Commercial News, Breaking News Events and Most modern News Updates on The Financial Cases.)

Download The Financial Cases News App to safe Every day Market Updates & Are residing Commercial News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button